"2Degrees Taupo", 07 377 0403, "16 Horomātangi Street, Taupō 3330", http://www.2degrees.nz
"2mile Bay Taupō T/A Big Blue View Ltd", 027 588 6588, "331 Lake Terrace, Two Mile Bay, Taupō", http://www.2miletaupo.com
"5 Mile Distilling Ltd", 021486709, ", ", http://www.5mile.nz
"52 on Rifle Motel", 073785250, "52 Rifle Range Road, Taupo 3330", http://www.52onriflemotel.co.nz
"A & T Glass", 07 378 9140, "26 Oruanui Street, , Taupō 3377", https://atglasstaupo.co.nz/
"Accord Technical Recruitment Ltd", 09 274 0076, ", ", http://www.accordrecruitment.co.nz/contact/
"Active Business Support Services Ltd", 027 477 5583, ", ", https://activebss.co.nz/
"Active Plus", 07 377 3399, "87 Titiraupenga Street, Taupō", http://www.activeplus.co.nz/locations/taupo
"ADDI Consultancy", 07 376 5027, "16 Opepe Street, Taupō", http://www.addi.co.nz
"Advanced Plumbing (Taupo) Ltd", 07 462 0225, ", ", https://advancedplumbing.co.nz/taupo/
"Alarm Techs Limited", 07 222 2699, "2 Kauri Street, Mangakino",
"Alchemy Networks", 07 377 2000, ", ", https://www.scottcommunications.co.nz/
"Altitude Chartered Accountants Ltd", 07 378 7150, "20/19 Tamamutu Street, Taupō", https://www.altitudeonline.co.nz/
"Anamata Cafe", 0800 ANAMATA, "152 Spa Road, Taupō", https://www.anamata.org.nz/
"ANZ Taupo", 0800 269 296, "105 Tongariro Street, Taupo", http://www.anz.co.nz
"AON Insurance", 07 376 2440, "22-24 Spa Road, Taupō", http://www.aon.co.nz
"APL Property Valuation Ltd", 07-9298943, "49 Loch Views Road, Taupō 3385", https://aplproperty.co.nz/valuation-services
"ASB", 07 376 0063, "39/31 Heuheu Street, Taupō", http://www.asb.co.nz
"AVP Taupō", 07 376 5503, "53 Matai Street, Taupō", https://www.avpeople.co.nz/
"Baked with Love T/A Food Creations Ltd", 07 376 5513, "11 Gascoigne Street, Taupō", http://www.bakedwithlove.co.nz
"Bank of New Zealand", 0800 275 269, "61 Tongariro Street, Taupō", http://www.bnz.co.nz
"Beechtree Building Limited", 022 192 1197, "4 Parata Street, Two Mile Bay, , Taupō 3330", https://www.beechtreebuilding.co.nz
"Beehave! Craft Meadery", 021844299, "116 Spa Road, Taupō 3330", http://Www.Beehave.Nz
"Beker Findlay Allan Ltd", 07 377 6380, "109 Tuwharetoa Street, Taupō", https://www.bfa.co.nz/our-team/
"Bike Shelf One Limited", 02108363650, "11 Heathcote Street, Taupō 3330", http://bikeshelfone.co.nz/
"Blackburne Group Chartered Accountants", 07- 3760092, "74 Kaimanawa Street, Taupō 3330", https://www.blackburnegroup.co.nz
"Bloomin Flowers", 07 377 2111, "25 Sunset Street, Taupō", https://www.bloominflowers.co.nz/
"BoxedNZ", 0211215699, "5/74Birch Street, Taupō 3330", http://www.boxednz.co.nz
"Britten Draper Ltd", 07 378 8854, "81 Horomatangi Street, Taupō", https://www.brittendraper.co.nz/
"Brymer Group Ltd", 0272909024, ", ", http://brymerdesign.co.nz
"Build Taupō", 0800 253 876, "1/31 Miro Street, Tauhara,, Taupō", https://buildtaupo.co.nz/
"Cafe Lacus", , "650 Lake Terrace, Taupō 3330", http://www.cafelacus.co.nz
"Cancer Society of NZ Inc Waikato/Bay of Plenty Division", 0800 226 237, ", ", http://www.cancer.org.nz
"Canoe & Kayak T/A Kayak Central 2018 Ltd", 07 378 1003, "54 Spa Road, Taupō", https://www.canoeandkayak.co.nz/tours/taupo-tours/
"Cargill Stent Law Ltd", 07 376 0000, "81 Horomatangi Street, Taupō", https://www.csclaw.co.nz/
"Century Drilling and Energy Services (NZ) Ltd", , "166 Karetoto Road, , Wairakei, Taupō 3377", https://www.mbcentury.com/
"Chamberlain Carpentry & Joinery", 07 378 3222, "39 Emerald Glade Road, Taupō", http://www.chamberlainhomes.nz
"Cheal Consultants Ltd", 07 378 6405, "Level 1, 4 Horomatangi Street, Taupō", https://cheal.co.nz/
"Chris Jolly Outdoors", 07 378 0623, "Berth 4, Taupo Boat Harbour, Redoubt Street, Taupō 3330", https://chrisjolly.co.nz/
"Coastguard Lake Taupō Assoc. Inc", 0800 258 354, "75 Redoubt Street, Taupō", https://www.coastguardlaketaupo.nz/
"Confinement Escape Rooms Taupo Limited", 07 376 5326, "33B Oruanui Street, , Taupō 3330", https://www.taupo.confinement.co.nz/escape-rooms/?gclid=CjwKCAjwz5iMBhAEEiwAMEAwGGbHkx1ms2H4zmRDjPWw9mbQkjjWAH_mtak0cKx0CCqB5lFyeM7plxoCtkQQAvD_BwE
"Corbie Films", 027 332 6023, "16 Kara Place, Wharewaka, Taupō", http://www.corbiefilms.com
"Core50 Limited", 0800 CORE 50, "89 Tauhara Road,, Taupō", https://www.core50.nz/
"Craigs Investment Partners", 07 348 1860, "1196 Whakaue Street, Rotorua", http://www.craigsip.com
"Crediflex NZ Ltd", 0800 273 343 539, ", ", http://www.crediflex.co.nz/location/taupo
"Dale Carnegie BOP Waikato T/A Appreciation Plus Ltd", 0800 328 7246, ", Auckland",
"DeRisk NZ Limited", 0204813894, "info@derisknz.com , ", https://derisknz.com/
"Design Builders Taupō Ltd", 800 456 456, "16 Mapara Road, Acacia Bay, Taupō", http://www.designbuilders.co.nz
"Development-X Ltd", 0508 111 999, ", ", http://www.development-x.com/contact.html
"Dixie Brown’s Limited", 07 378 8444, "38 Roberts Street, Taupō 3330", https://dixiebrowns.co.nz/
"Double H2Go", 0276108326, "1/279 Whangamata Road, Nukuhau, Taupō", http://www.doubleh2go.co.nz
"DPA", 07 376 0366, "77 Titiraupenga Street, Taupō", https://www.dpa.co.nz/
"Dudley Mechanical and Parts Ltd", 07 377 2411, "24 Manuka Street, Taupō 3330", https://www.dudleymechanical.com/
"Empower Fitness", 07-376 9557, "26 Totara Street, Taupō", http://www.empowerfitness.co.nz
"Eventrent", 07 378 6614, "19A Miro Street, Taupō", https://www.eventrent.co.nz/
"Feel Fresh Nutrition Taupō", 02902039329, "29 Totara Street, Taupō 3330", https://feelfreshnutrition.com/feelfreshnutritiontaupoinfo
"Film Pedlars International Ltd (previously Liquid Events)", 021 748 441, "69 Acacia Bay Road, Taupō", https://www.bigbikefilmnight.nz/
"First Windows and Doors", , "43 Miro Street, , Taupō", https://www.firstwindowstaupo.co.nz/
"Flooring First Taupō T/A Brionnach Trading Ltd", 07 378 4079, "2 Ashwood Avenue, Taupō", https://www.flooringfirsttaupo.co.nz/
"Forsyth Barr", 07 839 9737, "17 Grantham Street, Hamilton", http://www.forsythbarr.co.nz
"Four B", , "413 Huka Falls Road, Wairakei ", https://fourb.nz/
"Frazer Construction / KiwiSpan", 07 377 2127, "18 Mānuka Street, Tauhara, Taupō 3330", https://kiwispannz.co.nz/region/taupo-region/
"Funnell Group", 07 378 8074, ", ", https://funnellgroup.com/
"GetSet Event Hire", 07 376 7057, "12 Titiraupenga Street, Taupō", https://www.getseteventhire.co.nz/
"Geyser Foundation", 07 349 7496, "1274 Eruera Street, Rotorua", https://www.geysercf.org.nz/
"GHD", , "Level 1, 103 Tristram Street, Waikato 3240",
"Glynleith Farms Ltd T/A The Tuukau Group", 027 308 4017, ", ",
"Graft Joinery", 0210 852 8804, "32 Raywood Crescent, Tauhara, Taupō 3330, Taupō 3330", https://www.graftjoinery.co.nz/
"Grantham Law Ltd", 07 376 0014, "48 Tūwharetoa Street, Taupō", https://www.granthamlaw.co.nz/
"Greenlea Rescue Helicopter", 080011101010, "219 Collingwood Street, Hamilton", http://www.rescue.org.nz/grh
"GreenStart NZ Ltd", 027 552 2555, "189 Napier Road, Taupō", https://www.greenstartnz.com/
"Harcourts Taupō", 07 378 1112, "49 Heuheu Street, Taupō", http://www.taupo.harcourts.co.nz
"Harrisons Curtains & Blinds Taupo", 0275121661, "5 Whakaroa Road, Taupō 3385", http://www.harrisonscurtains.co.nz
"Hell Taupō T/A RK Enterprises Pvt Ltd", 07 377 8181, "30 Tuwharetoa Street, Taupō", www.hellpizza.com
"Hilton Lake Taupō", 07 378 7080, "80-100 Napier Road, Hilltop, Taupō", https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/akllthi-hilton-lake-taupo
"House of Travel Taupō", 07 377 2700, "41 Horomātangi Street, ", https://www.houseoftravel.co.nz/hot-stores/waikato/taupo
"Huka Falls Jet", , "Karetoto Road, Wairakei, Taupō", https://www.hukafallsjet.com/
"Huka Honey Hive", 07 374 8553, "65 Karetoto Road, Wairakei, Taupō", https://www.hukahoneyhive.com/
"Human Digital", 09 889 3377, "Suite 207, 24 Garden Place, Hamilton, Waikato 3024", http://www.humandigital.com
"Incredible India Restaurant and Bar T/A Indobar Ltd", 072170199, "19 Paora Hapi Street, Taupō", http://www.incredibleindia.co.nz
"Infinance Ltd", 0276955355, "20 Scenic Heights, Taupō 3330", http://www.infinance.co.nz
"Jasco Distributing", 07 377 2920, "10 Fleet Street, Taupō", https://www.jascodist.co.nz/
"Jenni Soutar | Quantum Group", 0273420260, ", ", https://www.quantumgroup.nz/
"Jeremy Barber Insurance Brokers", 027 537 3692, "Acacia Bay, Taupō", http://www.jbib.co.nz
"Karapiti Ltd", 021 121 9831, ", Taupō", https://www.karapiti.co.nz/
"Katy Glenie Consulting", 021 99 7523, ", ", https://www.katyglenie.co.nz/about
"Kitchens R Us", 07 574 8686, "29 Newton Street, Mt Maunganui", http://www.kitchensrus.co.nz
"Kloud Collective", 0800 255 683, "43 Horomatangi Street, Taupō", http://www.kloud.co.nz
"Lake Taupō Cycle Challenge", 07 378 1546, ", ", https://cyclechallenge.com/
"Lake Taupō Hospice Trust Inc.", 07 377 4252, "26 Huka Falls Road, Taupō", https://www.laketaupohospice.co.nz/
"Lake Taupō Sailing Adventures Ltd", 022 697 1586, ", ", https://www.tauposailingadventures.co.nz/
"Latitude Homes Taupo & Rotorua", 0278866957, "2/107 Te Heuheu Street,, Taupō 3330", http://www.latitudehomes.co.nz
"Laura Arnold Audiology Ltd", 07 377 8957, "11 Tamamutu Street, Taupō", http://www.newzealandhearing.co.nz/laura-arnold-audiology
"Lava Glass", 07 374 8400, "165 State Highway 5, Wairakei, Taupō", https://lavaglass.nz/
"Le Pine & Co", 07 578 5030, "37 Paora Hapi, Taupō", https://www.lepine.co.nz/
"Legend", 07 281 2501, "Level 1 - 93 Te Heuheu Street, Taupō", https://legendhasit.co.nz/
"Leverage Training Ltd", 027 777 9944, ", ", https://www.leveragetraining.co.nz/
"Life Education Trust Central Plateau", 0272869994, "51 Chateau Cres, Rangatira Park", http://www.lifeeducation.org.nz
"Linnet Chiropractic", 07 378 2123, "6 Motutaiko Street, Taupō", http://www.linnet.co.nz
"Liquorland", 07 378 9000, "74 Tūwharetoa Street, Taupō", https://www.liquorland.co.nz/stores/taupo/
"MAD Media Limited", 0800 2 GO MAD, "1st floor 44 Liardet Street, New Plymouth", http://www.mad.nz
"Madcat IT Limited", 027 435 7132, "6 Frederick Street, Taupo", https://www.madcat.co.nz/
"Malcolm Flowers Insurances Ltd", 07 378 6328, "34 Ruapehu Street, Taupō", https://www.mfi.co.nz/
"Mana Jade", , ", ",
"McDonald’s Taupō T/A Edco Investments Ltd", 07 378 8679, "48 Roberts Street, Taupō", https://mcdonalds.co.nz/
"McKenzie & Co Consultants Ltd", 07 378 8635, "55 Kaimanawa Street, Taupō", https://www.mckenzieandco.co.nz
"Mediaworks", 07 906 7500 ext. 7502, "39 Te Heuheu Street, Taupō", https://www.mediaworks.co.nz/home
"MENTOR. Business Success Partners", 07 839 5895, "Business Floor (Level 2), Waikato 3204", http://www.waikatochamber.co.nz
"Mercer Business Partners Ltd", 07 378 6655, "86 Ruapehu Street, Taupō", https://mbponline.co.nz/
"Millennium Hotels & Resort Manuels Taupō", 07 378 5110, "243 Lake Terrace, Waipahihi, Taupō", https://www.millenniumhotels.com/en/taupo/millennium-hotel-and-resort-manuels-taupo/
"MMC Law Limited", 021 2804259, "14 Ruapehu Street, Taupō 3330", https://www.mmclaw.co.nz/
"Moneys Engineering", 07 378 1660, "10 Mānuka Street, Tauhara, Taupō 3330", http://www.moneys.nz/
"MTF Finance Taupo", 021 296 6206, "30 Tamamutu Street, Taupō", http://www.mtf.co.nz
"Nexus Financial Advisory", 021758007, "478 Centennial Drive, Rotokawa, Taupo 3378", http://NexusFinancialAdvisory.co.nz
"Ninetyblack", 0800 90 25 22, " 56 Manuka Street, Taupō", https://www.ninetyblack.com/
"Noel Leeming Taupō", 0800 444 488, "Cnr Ruapehu & Tamamutu Street, Taupō", https://www.noelleeming.co.nz/taupo
"NZ Bluelight Ventures", 0800 258 354, "29 Maire Street, Wairakei, Taupō",
"NZME Radio", 07 378 2300, "Cnr Paora Hapi & Gascoigne Sts, Taupō", https://www.nzme.co.nz/
"Off Grid Electrical", 07 376 5195, "27 Miro Street, Tauhara, Taupō 3330", https://offgridelectrical.nz/
"Opus International Consultants Ltd/WSP", , "80 Tūwharetoa Street, Taupō", https://www.wsp.com/en-NZ
"Oxygen Media", 022 411 4121, ", ", https://oxygenmedia.co.nz/
"Proactive Pests Solutions Ltd", 0274777669, "9 Hermes Place, Sunnybrook, Rotorua, 3015 ", http://ProactivePestSolutions.co.nz
"Project Tongariro", 07 386 6499, ", ", https://www.tongariro.org.nz/
"Property Brokers Waikato Ltd", 800 367 5263, "81 Spa Road, Taupō", http://www.propertybrokers.co.nz
"Prosper Group", 07 376 9336, ", ",
"Pure LED Lighting New Zealand Ltd", 07 394 6112, "37 Mānuka Street, Taupō", https://pureled.co.nz/
"Quality Print Ltd", 07 377 0103, "6 Runanga Street, Taupō", http://www.qualityprint.co.nz
"Rebel Ventures Limited", 0212618197, "71 A Mere Road, Taupō 3330", http://www.rebel-ventures.com
"Revive Me Web & Marketing", 0277391380, ", ", http://revivemeweb.nz
"Robert Montgomery Architects", 027 443 9647, ", ", https://rmarchitects.co.nz/about/
"Ruff Edges", 021 484 766, ", ",
"Sail Barbary", 07 378 5879, "Berths 9 & 10 Redoubt Street, Taupō", https://www.sailbarbary.com/
"Sin City Taupō", 0211333830, "18 Tuwharetoa Street, Taupō", http://www.sincitytaupostrippers.co.nz
"Sothebys Taupō", 07 377 3166, "72 Ruapehu Street, Taupō", http://www.nzsothebysrealty.com/offices
"SP Safety Ltd", 021 175 9383, ", ", http://www.spsafety.co.nz
"Spacecraft", 07 378 2041, "47 Te Heuheu Street, Taupō", https://www.spacecraftcreative.co.nz/
"Spark Business Hub", 0800 482 828, "19 Tamamutu Street, Taupō", http://www.spark.co.nz
"Speedy Signs & EmbroidMe Taupo", 07 378 1136, "56 Manuka Street, Taupō 3330", http://speedysigns.co.nz
"Sprout Financial Services", 021338066, ", ", https://sproutfs.co.nz
"St Johns", , ", ", https://www.stjohn.org.nz/
"STA Training & The People Effect Ltd", 021 681 920, "23 Northwood Road, Nukuhau, Taupō", http://www.thepeopleeffect.co.nz
"Stephenson & Turner NZ Ltd", 07 222 4002, "31 Te Heuheu Street, Taupō", http://www.stephensonturner.com/
"Strettons & Co", 07 376 1700, "44 Te Heuheu Street, , Taupō", https://www.strettons.co.nz/
"Suncourt Indian Ltd", 072132777, "Shop 20 - 19 Tamamutu Street, Taupō 3330", http://www.suncourtindian.co.nz
"Suncourt Indian Ltd", 07 213 2777, "19 Tamamutu Street, , Taupō 3330", https://suncourtindian.co.nz/
"Talent ID Recruitment Ltd", 0272277736, ", ", http://www.talentid.co.nz
"Tall Poppy Taupō Limited", 800 874 789, "74 Amohia Street, Paraparaumu", http://www.tallpoppy.co.nz
"Tangata Media", 021677398, "10 Nikau Street, Wairakei", http://www.tangatamedia.co.nz
"Taupō Beef Ltd", , ", ", https://www.taupobeef.co.nz/
"Taupo Bluelight Ventures", 0800 258-354, "29 Maire Street, , Wairakei, Taupō 3377", https://www.bluelight.co.nz/
"Taupo Budget Advisory Service Inc", 027 577 0080, "69 Paora Hapi Street, Taupō 3330", http://budgethouse.org.nz
"Taupo Decorator Court 2021 Ltd", 0274775106, "118 Ruapehu Street, Taupō 3330", http://www.decoratorcourt.co.nz
"Taupō District Council", 07 376 0899, "30 Tongariro Street, Taupō", http://www.taupodc.govt.nz
"Taupō Employment Services Ltd", 07 377 2009, "29 Runanga Street, Taupō",
"Taupō Golf (NFP Organisation)", 07 378 6933, "32 Centennial Drive, Taupō", http://www.taupogolf.co.nz/
"Taupo International Motorsport Park", 07 3765033, "1/463 Broadlands Road, Rotokawa, Taupō", https://www.taupomp.co.nz/
"Taupō ITM", 07 378 9899, "18 Broadlands Road, Taupō", https://www.itm.co.nz/Stores/Taupo-ITM
"Taupō Office Products", 07 378 6110, "23 Oruanui Street, Taupō", https://www.opd.co.nz/shop/en/opdnztaupo/
"Taupo Pathways", 027 276-6002, "51 Raywood Crescent, Taupō", https://www.taupopathways.co.nz/
"Taupō Plan Service 2001 Ltd", 07 378 4847, "107 Te Heuheu Street, Taupō", https://taupoplanservice.net.nz/
"Taupo Tinting Ltd", 027 250 3848, ", ",
"Taupō Top 10 Holiday Park", 07-378 4272, "16 Rangatira Street, Taupō", https://top10.co.nz/park/taupo-top-10-holiday-park?ref=taupotop10.co.nz
"Taupō Winter Festival T/A One Taupō Trust", 021 908 886, ", ", https://www.taupowinterfestival.co.nz/
"Telfer Young (Rotorua) Ltd", 07 348 1059, "1243 Ranolf Street, Rotorua", http://www.telferyoung.com/office/rotorua
"Terrain Industries", 07 378 4754, "6 Miro Street, Tauhara, , Taupō 3351", https://www.terrainindustries.co.nz/
"The Bark Inn Limited", 07 372 8920, "1358 Tihoi Road, , Marotiri 3492", https://thebarkinn.co.nz/
"The Bistro", 07 377 3111, "17 Tamamutu Street, Taupō", http://www.thebistro.nz
"The Collateral Company", 09 972 3205, ", ", http://www.thecollateralcompany.com
"The Cozy Corner T/A Candu Hospitality Group LTD", 07 377 1233, "Shop 15 - 19 Tamamutu Street, Taupō", https://thecozycornertaupo.com/
"The Development Hub", 02108900370, "137 Tongariro Street, Taupō 3330", http://thedevelopmenthub.nz
"The Linen Room Ltd", 07 376 5660, ", ", https://www.thelinenroom.co.nz/
"The Merchant of Taupō", 073784626, "114 Spa Road, Taupō", www.themerchant.co.nz
"The Travel Brokers", , ", ", https://nztravelbrokers.co.nz
"The Westervelt Company Ltd", , ", ", https://www.westervelt.com/businesses/new_zealand
"Timber Trail Shuttle and Bike Hire", 0278149289, "26 Ongarue-Waimiha Road,, Ongarue", https://timbertrailshuttles.com/?gclid=CjwKCAjwm8WZBhBUEiwA178UnI-1nj9vGT8vTse3815mvZoiAUPTxlbJRn_9MCtotsGitSnYH37NSRoC2x8QAvD_BwE
"Toi Ohomai Institute of Technology", 0800 924 274, "118 Heuheu Street, Taupō", http://www.toiohomai.ac.nz
"Tombleson Logging Limited", 0275887426, "116 Link Road, Taupō", http://tomblesonlogging.com
"Tongariro National Trout Centre", 07 386 8085, "257 State Highway 1, Tūrangi", https://troutcentre.com/
"Tongariro River Rafting T/A The Tongariro Experience", 07 386 6409, "95 Atirau Road, Tūrangi", https://trr.co.nz/
"Total Sport Ltd", 07 262 9016, "43A Matai Street, Taupō", http://www.totalsport.co.nz
"Town Centre Taupō", 021 415 231, "Level 1- 32 Roberts Street, Taupō", http://www.towncentretaupo.co.nz
"Traffessionals Ltd", 07 281 7714, ", ", https://traffessionals.com/
"Tranzit Coachlines (Central) Ltd", 027 702 1167, "40 Matai Street, Taupō 3330", http://www.tranzit.co.nz
"Traverse Environmental", 07 378 1797, "223 State Highway 5, Taupō", https://traverse.co.nz/
"Tremains Real Estate Taupō Ltd", 07 377 3921, "95 Heuheu Street, Taupō", http://www.tremains.co.nz
"Trev Terry Marine", 07 378 7779, "27 Nukuhau Street, Taupō", https://www.trevterrymarine.co.nz/
"Turning Tables", 027 245 7233, "6 Ward Place, Richmond Heights, Taupō", http://www.turningtables.co.nz
"Tuwharetoa Health Charitable Trust (THCT)", 07 378 4512, "66 Paora Hapi Street, Taupō", http://www.thct.co.nz
"Ultra AV Limited", 021588220, "14 A Tamatea Street, Taupō 3330", http://www.ultraav.co.nz
"Unison Networks Ltd", 0800 803 803, "21 Fleet Street, Taupō", https://www.unison.co.nz/
"Veitch Morison Valuers Ltd", 07 377 2900, "29 Te Heuheu Street, Taupō", https://www.veitchmorison.co.nz/
"Vine Eatery", 07 378 5704, "37 Tuwharetoa Street, Taupō", www.vineeatery.co.nz
"Waikato Regional Council", 07 378 6539, "Cnr Paora Hapi & Titraupenga Street, Taupō", http://www.waikatoregion.govt.nz
"Wairakei Resort Taupō", 0800 737 678, "640 Wairakei Drive, Taupō", https://www.wairakei.co.nz/
"Wardrobes by Design", 07 242 8020, "16B Oruanui Street, Taupō", https://wardrobesbydesign.co.nz/
"Westerman Property Solutions Ltd (Bayleys)", 07 378 6163, "14 Ruapehu Street, Taupō", http://www.westermans.co.nz
"Western Energy Services Ltd", 07 377 8149, "132 Rakanui Road, Taupō", https://www.westernenergy.co.nz/
"Westpac Bank", 0800 400 600, "27 Horomatangi Street, Taupō", http://www.westpac.co.nz
"Wrapped Limited", 027 315 8698, ", ", https://www.wrapped.co.nz/
"XOX Floral Ltd", 022 127 9727, "10 Miro Street, Taupō", https://www.xoxfloral.co.nz/
"Your Angels Ltd", 027 562 4610, "32 Raywood Crescent, Taupō", https://www.theadminangels.co.nz/
"Zest Brokers", 021 331 858, "11 Tongariro Street, Taupō", https://zestbrokers.co.nz/